Political/Public Theology

Political Theology

Athena Evelyn O. Gorospe (Professor of Biblical Studies, Asian Theological Seminary)

Louise Gosbell (Principal and Lecturer in New Testament, Mary Andrews College)

Janette H. Ok (Associate Professor of New Testament, Fuller Theological Seminary)

Shively T. J. Smith (Assistant Professor of New Testament, Boston University)

Liz Theoharis (Director of the Kairos Center for Religions, Rights, and Social Justice, Union Theological Seminary)

Jung Choi (Associate Dean for Global and Intercultural Formation, Duke Divinity School)

Jacqueline Hidalgo (Professor of Latina/o/x Studies and Religion, Williams College)

Ann Gillian Chu (Assistant Professor, Hong Kong Baptist University)

Sallie McFague

Tracey Rowland (St John Paul II Chair of Theology, University of Notre Dame Australia)

Kathryn Tanner (Frederick Marquand Professor of Systematic Theology, Yale Divinity School)

Andrea C. White (Associate Professor of Theology and Culture, Union Theological Seminary)

Denise Ackermann

Marcella Althaus-Reid

Namsoon Kang (Professor of Theology and Religion, Brite Divinity School)

Catherine Keller (George T. Cobb Professor of Constructive Theology, Drew University)

Tara Hyun Kyung Chung (Associate Professor of Ecumenical Studies, Union Theological Seminary)

Sarojini Nadar (Desmond Tutu Research Chair in Religion and Social Justice, University of the Western Cape)

Linn Tonstad (Associate Professor of Theology, Religion, and Sexuality, Yale Divinity School)

Eboni Marshall Turman (Associate Professor of Theology and African American Religion, Yale Divinity School)

Dorothee Sölle

Grace Ji-Sun Kim (Professor of Theology, Earlham School of Religion)

Janice McRandal (Director of The Cooperative)

Kathy Black (Professor of Homiletics & Liturgics, Claremont School of Theology)

Amy E. Black (Professor of Political Science, Wheaton College)

Kelly Brown Douglas (Dean of Episcopal Divinity School at Union and Bill and Judith Moyers Chair in Theology, Union Theological Seminary)

Emily J. Dumler-Winckler (Assistant Professor of Constructive Theology, Saint Louis University)

Carrie Pemberton Ford

Lisa Isherwood (Research Supervisor, University of Wales)

Melba Padilla Maggay

Elaine Nogueira-Godsey (Assistant Professor of Religion and Society, Drew Theological School)

Elizabeth Phillips (Public Engagement Fellow, Woolf Institute)

Kwok Pui-Lan (Dean’s Professor of Systematic Theology, Candler School of Theology)

Esther D. Reed (Professor of Theological Ethics, University of Exeter)

Mayra Rivera (Andrew W. Mellon Professor of Religion and Latinx Studies, Harvard Divinity School)

Anna Robbins (Dr. Millard R. Cherry Professor of Theology, Ethics and Culture, Acadia Divinity College)

Anna Rowlands (St Hilda Professor of Catholic Social Thought & Practice, Durham University)

Angela D. Sims

Melanie Webb (Research Associate & Lecturer, University of Texas at San Antonio)

Kristen Deede Johnson (G.W. and Edna Haworth Professor of Educational Ministries and Leadership, Western Theological Seminary)

Rosemary Dewerse (Academic Dean, Uniting College for Leadership and Theology, Adelaide)

Alda Balthrop-Lewis (Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Religion and Critical Inquiry, Australian Catholic University)

Katalina Tahaafe-Williams (Programme Executive at the Commission on World Mission and Evangelism, World Council of Churches)

Alison M. Benders (Senior Lecturer in Systematic Theology, Jesuit School of Theology, Santa Clara University)

Carolyn Custis James (Author)

Mary Jo Leddy

Mary Clark Moschella (Roger J. Squire Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling, Yale Divinity School)

Rebecca Ann Parker (6th President, Starr King School for the Ministry)

Pamela Cooper-White (Christiane Brooks Johnson Professor of Psychology & Religion, Union Theological Seminary)

Rachel Mann

Public Theology

Frances Ward

Seforosa Carroll (Lecturer of Cross Cultural Ministry and Theology, United Theological College, Sydney)

Esther McIntosh (Professor of Feminist Theology and Ethics, York St. John University)

Serene Jones (President and Johnston Family Professor for Religion & Democracy, Union Theological Seminary)

Janet Lees

Lisa Goddard

Dianne Rayson (Senior Lecturer in Theology and Ethics, Pacific Theological College)

Elaine L. Graham (Emeritus Professor, University of Chester)